(Universal Music)
digipakCD / 0884108008188
Ilmus 12.6.2020
Tarneaeg 3-4 nädalat

1. That´ll Do (From the Film Babe 2: Pig In the City)
2. Down To Earth (From the Film Wall-E)
3. This Is Party Man (From the Film Virtuosity)
4. The Book Of Love (From the Film Shall We Dance?)
5. Taboo (From the Film Natural Born Killers, feat. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
6. Everybird (From the Film Birds Like Us)
7. Walk Through the Fire (From the Film Against All Odds)
8. Speak (Bol) (From the Film The Reluctant Fundamentalist)
9. Nocturnal (From the Film Les Morsures de l’Aube)
10. In Your Eyes (From the Film Say Anything)

Lisa ostukorvi
14,24 €