IF THESE TREES COULD TALK - Above The Earth, Below the Sky
(Metal Blade Records)
digipakCD / 3984-15357-2
-post rock-
Ilmus 2015
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. From Roots To Needles
2. What's In the Ground Belongs To You
3. Terra Incognita
4. Above the Earth
5. Below the Sky
6. The Sun Is In the North
7. Thirty-Six Silos
8. The Flames Of Herostratus
9. Rebuilding the Temple Of Artemis
10. Deus Ex Machina
Lisa ostukorvi14 €