GOSSIP - Music For Men
(Columbia Records)
CD / 0886975292226
Ilmus 24.6.2009
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

Gossipi abumi Music For Men produtsendiks on Rick Rubin.
"The greatest punk rock`n`roll disco soul band on the planet. Gossip are mind-blowing. Everyone needs to hear this band and dance like there`s no tomorrow."

1. Dimestore Diamond
2. Heavy Cross
3. 8th Wonder
4. Love Long Distance
5. Pop Goes the World
6. Vertical Rhythm
7. Men In Love
8. For Keeps
9. 2012
10. Love and Let Love
11. Four Letter Word
12. Spare Me From the Mold
Lisa ostukorvi
9,15 €