FRANZ FERDINAND - You Could Have It So Much Better
(Domino Recording Co.)
Ltd Edition
digibookCD+DVD / WIGCD 161X
Ilmus 3.10.2005
Tarneaeg 2-3 nädalat

Boonusena DVD´l Making Of the Album, video, fotogalerii ja juurdepääs eksklusiivsele materjalile internetis!

1. The Fallen
2. Do You Want To
3. This Boy
4. Walk Away
5. Evil and a Heathen
6. You're the Reason I'm Leaving
7. Eleanor Put Your Boots On
8. Well That Was Easy
9. What You Meant
10. I'm Your Villain
11. You Could Have It So Much Better
12. Fade Together
13. Outsiders

1. In The Studio
2. Interview
3.1. Do You Want To (Video)
3.2. Do You Want To (Uncut Video)
Lisa ostukorvi
16 €