(Svart Records)
CD / SVR 242CD
-death rock/post punk/rock-
Ilmus 29.11.2013
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas

Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

"Music for survivalists, preparing for the end of the world... Album of the bleak, of the week."
- The Guardian

"Beastmilk create visceral, unsettling death rock for the elite"
- Pitchfork

"Beastmilk drives me nuts."
- Fenriz


1. Death Reflects Us
2. The Wind Blows Through Their Skulls
3. Genocidal Crush
4. You are Now Under Our Control
5. Ghosts Out Of Focus
6. Nuclear Winter
7. Fear Your Mind
8. Love In a Cold World
9. Surf the Apocalypse
10. Strange Attractors
Lisa ostukorvi
10,16 €