KENNY G - Greatest Hits
(Arista Records / BMG)
CD / 743215719120
-smooth jazz-
Ilmus 1998
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas

Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Songbird
2. Silhouette
3. Forever In Love
4. Everytime I Close My Eyes (With Babyface)
5. Sentimental
6. The Moment
7. How Could an Angel Break My Heart (With Toni Braxton)
8. Loving You
9. You Send Me (With Michael Bolton)
10. Going Home
11. Havana
12. By the Time This Night Is Over (With Peabo Bryson)
13. Baby G
14. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
15. Theme From Dying Young
16. All the Way / One For My Baby (and One More For The Road) (With Frank Sinatra)
17. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic")
Lisa ostukorvi
10,16 €