JASON NAZARY - Spring Collection
(We Jazz Records)
digipakCD / WJCD 33
Ilmus 2021
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

"Wonky and woozy, teeming with detail, this is truly cosmic music."
- Stewart Smith, Wire Magazine

1. An Easy Slide On
2. Weird Little Gopher
3. Pulses Of Wind, Real Or Imagined (With David Leon)
4. Slow Bell Jawn B (With Ramon Landolt)
5. Telefunk
6. Dust Moths (With Matt Mitchell & Jaimie Branch)
7. Rain On Cape (With Michael Coleman)
8. Days & Nights, For Em (With Grey McMurray)
9. Goodnight Moss
Lisa ostukorvi
16,26 €