GREGORY PORTER - Still Rising: The Collection
(Blue Note Records)
digipak2CD / 602438660698
Ilmus 5.11.2021
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Hey Laura
2. Liquid Spirit
3. Revival
4. Illusion
5. 1960 What?
6. L.O.V.E
7. Holding On
8. Concorde
9. If Love Is Overrated
10. I Will
11. Real Good Hands
12. My Babe
13. Bad Girl Love
14. No Love Dying
15. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Moby Cover)
16. Dry Bone
17. Love Runs Deeper
18. It`s Probably Me (Sting Cover)

1. Natural Blues (With Moby & Amythyst Kiah)
2. Don`t Let Me Be Misunderstood (With Jamie Cullum)
3. Raining In My Heart (With Buddy Holly)
4. People Will Say We`re In Love (with Ella Fitzgerald)
5. GrandMas` Hands (With Ben L`Oncle Soul)
6. Christmas Prayer (With Paloma Faith)
7. Insanity (With Lalah Hathaway)
8. Make Someone Happy (With Jeff Goldblum)
9. Fly Me To the Moon (With Julie London)
10. Satiated (With Dianne Reeves)
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (With Renée Fleming)
12. The Girl From Ipanema (With Nat King Cole)
13. Water Under Bridges (With Laura Mvula)
14. Right Where You Are (With Lizz Wright)
15. Heart and Soul (With Yo-Yo Ma & The Silkroad Ensemble, Lisa Fischer)
16. Making Love (With Trijntje Oosterhuis)
Lisa ostukorvi
25,41 €