FRANK SINATRA - The Box Set Series
(Columbia Records / RCA/Victor / Legacy Recordings)
4CD / 888750202529
Ilmus 2014
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. All Or Nothing At All
2. I`ll Be Seeing You
3. Say It
4. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
5. East Of the Sun (and West Of the Moon)
6. I`ll Never Smile Again
7. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
8. Oh! Look At Me Now
9. Blue Skies
10. Violets For Your Furs
11.  Street Of Dreams
12. There Are Such Things

1. Daybreak
2. The Night We Called It a Day
3. Night and Day
4. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night Of the Week)
5. When Your Lover Has Gone
6. (I Got a Woman Crazy For Me) She`s Funny That Way
7. Embraceable You
8. You Go To My Head
9. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
10. Someone To Watch Over Me
11. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)

1. Lost In The Stars
2. Time After Time
3. Guess I`ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
4. It Never Entered My Mind
5. But Beautiful
6. Laura
7. The Music Stopped
8. The Song Is You
9. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
10. Body and Soul
11. I`ve Got a Crush On You

1. One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
2. It All Depends On You
3. Lover
4. You Do Something To Me
5. Nevertheless (I`m In Love With You)
6. The Continental
7. Hello, Young Lovers
8. I`m a Fool To Want You
9. The Birth Of the Blues
10. Azure-Te (Paris Blues)
11. Why Try To Change Me Now
Lisa ostukorvi
19,31 €