SNOOP DOGG - R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece
(Geffen Records)
Ltd Edition, Reissue
2LP / 0602577982415
Ilmus 15.11.2019
Tarneag 3-4 nädalat

1. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
2. Bang Out
3. Drop It Like It`s Hot (Featuring Pharrell)
4. Can I Get a Flicc Witchu (Featuring Bootsy Collins)
5.a Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
5. Ups & Downs (Featuring Bee Gees)

1. The Bidness
2. Snoop D.O. Double G
3. Let`s Get Blown
4. Step Yo Game Up (Featuring Lil` Jon, Trina)
5. Perfect (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

1. WBALLZ (Interlude)
2. Fresh Pair Of Panties On
3. Promise I
4.a Say What Again (Interlude)
4. Oh No (Featuring 50 Cent)
5. Can U Control Yo Hoe (Featuring Soopafly)

1. Signs (Featuring Charlie Wilson, Justin Timberlake)
2. I`m Threw Witchu (Featuring Soopafly)
3. Pass It Pass It
4. Girl Like U (Featuring Nelly)
5. No Thang On Me (Featuring Bootsy Collins)
Lisa ostukorvi24 €