VARIOUS ARTISTS - Chicago/The Blues/Today! Vol. 1
(Vanguard Recordings / Craft Recordings)
Reissue, All-analog Mastering From the Original Stereo Tapes By Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio, 180g Vinyl
LP / CR 00515
Ilmus 2022
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

The Junior Wells Chicago Blues Band
1. A Tribute To Sonny Boy Williamson
2. It Hurts Me Too
3. Messin’ With the Kid
4. Vietcong Blues
5. All Night Long
J. B. Hutto And His Hawks

6. Going Ahead
7. Please Help

J. B. Hutto And His Hawks
1. Too Much Alcohol
2. Married Man Blues 
3. That’s the Truth
Otis Spann’s South Side Piano

4. Marie
5. Burning Fire
6. S. P. Blues
7. Sometime I Wonder
8. Spann’s Stomp
Lisa ostukorvi
35,59 €