GA-20 - GA-20 Does Hound Dog Taylor: Try It...You Might Like It!
(Karma Chief Records / Alligator Records)
Ltd Edition, Indie Retail Exclusive, Pink Vinyl, 2750 Copies
LP / KCR 12017LP-C1

Ilmus 20.8.2021
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

"An electrifying tribute to the raw & unique blues stylings of Hound Dog Taylor."

1. She's Gone
2. Let's Get Funky
3. Sitting At Home Alone
4. Phillips Goes Bananas
5. It's Alright

1. Give Me Back My Wig
2. It Hurts Me Too
3. See Me In the Evening
4. Sadie
5. Hawaiian Boogie
Lisa ostukorvi
35 €