BUDDY GUY - Rhythm & Blues
(Silvertone Records / RCA Records)
2LP / 0888837175913

LP1: Rhythm
1. Best In Town
2. Justifyin`
3. I Go By Feel
4. Messin` With the Kid (Featuring Kid Rock)
5. What`s Up With That Woman

1. One Day Away (Featuring Keith Urban)
2. Well I Done Got Over It
3. What You Gonna Do About Me (Featuring Beth Hart)
4. The Devil`s Daughter
5. Whiskey Ghost
6. Rhythm Inner Groove

LP2: Blues
1. Meet Me In Chicago
2. Too Damn Bad
3. Evil Twin (Featuring Steven Tyler, Joe Perry & Brad Whitford)
4. I Could Die Happy
5.Never Gonna Change

1. All That Makes Me Happy Is the Blues
2. My Mama Loved Me
3. Blues Don`t Care (Featuring Gary Clark, Jr.)
4. I Came Up Hard
5. Poison Ivy
Läbi müüdud