WHITNEY HOUSTON - The Greatest Hits
(Arista Records)
Video-Clip Collection, Visual Milestones, PAL, Region 0
DVD / 886973556795
Ilmus 2008
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love For You
3. How Will I Know
4. Greatest Love Of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
6. Didn`t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
9. I`m Your Baby Tonight
10. All The Man That I Need
11. The Star Spangled Banner (Performed Live 1/27/91 At Super Bowl XXV)
12. I Will Always Love You
13. I`m Every Woman
14. I Have Nothing
15. Run To You
16. Queen Of the Night
17. Step By Step
18. Heartbreak Hotel (Featuring nFaith Evans, Kelly Price)
19. My Love Is Your Love
20. It`s Not Right But It`s Okay
21. I Learned From the Best

Special Features

22. Home - Whitney's Premier Performance (The Merv Griffin Show 4/29/85)
23. Lover For Life (A Concert For a New South Africa From 1994)
24. One Moment In Time (Live From the 1989 Grammy Awards)
25. My Love Is Your Love (Making Of Video)
26. My Love Is Your Love (Live From Mannhein, Germany In 1999)
27. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Live From the 1996 MTV Movie Awards)
28. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Live From MTV All Access In 1999
29. Impossible (From Rogers & Hammersteins's Cinderella)
Lisa ostukorvi
9,15 €