ROGER CICERO - Cicero Sings Sinatra: Live In Hamburg
(RCA Records)
DVD / 0888751325593
Ilmus 27.11.2015
Tarneaeg 3-4 nädalat

1. Come Fly With Me
2. I`ve Got You Under My Skin
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. Somethin' Stupid
5. The Best Is Yet To Come
6. For Once In My Life
7. I`ve Got a Crush On You
8. It`s All Right With Me
9. September Of My Years
10. Mack the Knife
11. Let`s Face the Music and Dance
12. Fly Me To the Moon (In Other Words) Schiess Mich Doch Zum Mond
13. Summer Wind
14. Luck Be a Lady
15. Where Or When
16. I Wish You Love
17. Angel Eyes
18. New York New York
19. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
20. My Way
Behind the Scenes
Lisa ostukorvi
17,29 €