BABYFACE - MTV Unplugged NYC 1997
(Epic Records)
The Platinum Collection, Classic Live Concert, PAL, Region 0, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
DVD / 888837236591
Ilmus 2001
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg1-3 päeva

1. Change the World (Featuring Eric Clapton)
2. Talk To Me (Featuring Eric Clapton)
3. Whip Appeal
4. Breathe Again (Featuring Shanice Wilson)
5. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (Featuring Beverly Crowder)
6. I`ll Make Love To You
7. End Of the Road
8. I Care About You (Featuring K-Ci & JoJo, Kevon Edmonds, Melvin Edmonds)
9. The Day (That You Gave Me a Son)
10. Gone Too Soon (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
11. How Come, How Long (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
Lisa ostukorvi
8 €