NICKODEMUS - A Long Engagement
(Wonderwheel Recordings)
digipakCD / WONDERCD 35
-funk/african/latin jazz-
Ilmus 2018
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. A Long Engagement
2. Will You Still Be Here? (With The Real Live Show & Pimps Of Joytime)
3   Livin' Your Dream (With Jahdan Blakkamore)
4. Mystic Molay (With Innov Gnawa)
5. Inmortales (Body Move) (With Fémina, Gitkin & The Spy From Cairo)
6. Caballito Del Mar (With La Yegros)
7. Do You Do You? (With Carol C & The Spy From Cairo)
8. The Crow (With Alsarah)
9. Invisible Cities
10. Music Man (With Grey Reverend)
11. Sugarella
12. Night Blooming Jasmines
13. All Over the Place (Outro)
Lisa ostukorvi
16 €