VONDA SHEPARD - The Best Of Ally McBeal: The Songs Of Vonda Shepard
(Epic Records / Legacy Recordings)
CD / 886975845828
Ilmus 2009
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas

Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Searchin' My Soul
2. Something About You (Previously Unreleased)
3. Chances Are (Vonda Shepard With Robert Downey Jr.)
4. The Wildest Times Of the World
5. Home Again
6. Sweet Inspiration
7. I Know Better (New Recording)
8. You Belong To Me
9. Hooked On a Feeling
10. I Only Want To Be With You
11. It's In His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
12. Tell Him
13. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow (Vonda Shepard With Emily Saliers Of the Indigo Girls)
14. Maryland
Lisa ostukorvi
7,11 €