(J Records)
CD / 886973025628
Ilmus 28.10.2009
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

"The greatest soul songs of all time...
13 newly recorded songs by the definitive ´blue eye soul´singer of our time."


1. It`s the Same Old Song
2. My Cherie Amour (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
3. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Featuring Mary J. Blige)
4. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
5. Tracks Of My Tears (Featuring Smokey Robinson)
6. Let It Be Me (Featuring Jennifer Hudson)
7. Rainy Night In Georgia
8. What Becomes Of the Broken Hearted
9. Love Train
10. You`ve Really Got a Hold On Me
11. Wonderful World
12. If You Don`t Know Me By Now
13. Just My Imagination
Lisa ostukorvi
13,21 €