BILLY HAWKS - The New Genius Of the Blues / Heavy Soul!
(BGP Records)
Ilmus 2014
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

The New Genius Of the Blues

1. Got My Mo-Jo Working (But It Just Won't Work On You)
2. I'll Wait For You Baby
3. I Got a Woman
4. Why Do Things Happen To Me
5. Let Me Love You Before You Go
6. I Wish You Love
7. Mean Woman Blues
8. I Just Want To Make Love To You
9. Every Time It Rains
10. Hawks' Blues
Heavy Soul!

11. O'Baby (I Believe I'm Losing You)
12. Drown In My Own Tears
13. Whip It On Me
14. What Can I Do?
15. Heavy Soul
16. You've Been a Bad Girl
17. I'll Be Back
18. I Can Make It
19. That's Your Bag
Lisa ostukorvi
18,30 €