BARRY WHITE - Love`s Theme: The Best Of the 20th Century Records Singles
(  20th Century Records / Mercury Records / UMe)
digipakCD / 602557887075
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Love Unlimited Orchestra - Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
3. I've Got So Much To Give
4. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
6. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
7. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
8. What Am I Gonna Do With You
9. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
10. Let the Music Play
11. You See the Trouble With Me
12. Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together
13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
16. Playing Your Game, Baby
17. Oh What a Night For Dancing
18. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
19. Just the Way You Are
20. September When I First Met You
21. I Love To Sing the Songs I Sing
Lisa ostukorvi
12,20 €