ARETHA FRANKLIN - The Great American Songbook
(Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings)
CD / 886978346827
Ilmus 17.3.2011
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

"Highlights from the stunning boxed set.
Take a look: Aretha Franklin complete on Columbia.
Before she was rhe queen of soul, Aretha was royalty at Columbia Records.
18 songs by America´s gretaest composers as only lady solul sings them."


1. My Little Brown Book
2. Trouble In Mind
3. Try a Little Tenderness
4. It Ain't Necessarily So
5. How Deep Is the Ocean
6. Cold, Cold Heart
7. Love For Sale
8. How Glad I Am
9. Skylark
10. This Bitter Earth
11. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
12. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
13. Only the Lonely
14. Rock-a-bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
15. God Bless the Child
16. Say It Isn't So
17. Are You Sure
18. That Lucky Old Sun
Lisa ostukorvi
10,16 €