THE KINKS - Everybody's In Show-Biz
(RCA Victor Records / Legacy Recordings)
Legacy Edition
digipak2CD / 888751123625
Ilmus 2016

"The Kinks´ classic 1972 double album featuring ´Celluloid Heroes´.
Includes a full album´s worth of unreleased songs and rarities."

CD1: The Original Album
1. Here Comes Yet Another Day
2. Maximum Consumption
3. Unreal Reality
4. Hot Potatoes
5. Sitting In My Hotel
6. Motorway
7. You Don't Know My Name
8. Supersonic Rocket Ship
9. Look a Little On the Sunny Side
10. Celluloid Heroes
11. Top Of the Pops (Live)
12. Brainwashed (Live)
13. Mr. Wonderful (Live)
14. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues (Live)
15. Holiday (Live)
16. Muswell Hillbilly (Live)
17. Alcohol (Live)
18. Banana Boat Song (Live)
19. Skin and Bone (Live)
20. Baby Face (Live)
21. Lola (Live)

CD2: All Previously Unissued Or Alternate Versions Except Tracks 1 &12
1. 'Till the End Of the Day (Live)
2. You're Looking Fine (Live)
3. Get Back In Line (Live)
4. Have a Cuppa Tea (Live)
5. Sunny Afternoon (Live)
6. Muswell Hillbilly (Live)
7. Brainwashed (Live)
8. Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues (Live)
9. Holiday (Live)
10. Alcohol (Live)
11. Complicated Life (Live)
12. She's Bought a Hat Like Princess Marina (Live)
13. Long Tall Shorty (Live)
14. History (Studio Outtake)
15. Supersonic Rocket Ship (Alternate Mix)
16. Unreal Reality (Alternate Mix)
17. Sophisticated Lady (Rehearsal For Early Version Of "Money Talks")
Läbi müüdud