IGGY POP - The Many Faces Of Iggy Pop
(Music Brokers)
digipak3CD / MBB 7252
Ilmus 2017

CD1: The Real Wild Child: The Hits & More
1. China Girl (Alternative Version) (Feat. David Bowie, Carlos Alomar & Phil Palmer)
2. Cry For Love (Alternative Version) (Feat. Steve Jones)
3. Why Was I Born? (Freddy's Dead)
4. Love Transfusion
5. Repo Man (Feat. Steve Jones, Nigel Harrson & Clem Burke)
6. Cold Metal (Alternative Version) (Produced By Bill Laswell)
7. Fire Girl (Alternative Version)
8. When Dreaming Falls (Feat. Steve Jones)
9. The Passenger
10. Play It Safe (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
11. Real Wild Child
12. Blah-Blah-Blah
13. New Values (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
14. Lust For Life

CD2: From Iggy's Vault: Acoustic, Live & Covers
1. Family Affair (Feat. Steve Jones)
2. Purple Haze (Feat. Steve Jones)
3. Brick By Brick
4. Butt Town
5. Starry Night
6. Foolish Dreams
7. You Really Got Me (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
8. Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell (aka Hard To Beat) (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
9. Louie Louie
10. Knokckin' 'Em Down In the City (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
11. Sister Midnight (Feat. David Bowie)
12. Funtime (Feat. David Bowie)
13. Search and Destroy (Feat. David Bowie)
14. Pablo Picasso

CD3: Iggy Pop and The Stooges (Previously Unreleased)
Iggy and The Stooges:

1. I Wanna Be Your Dog
2. 1969
3. TV Eye
4. Little Doll
5. 1970
6. Dirt
7. No Fun
8. Louise
9. Real Cool Time
10. Down By the Street
The Stooges:
11. Gimme Some Skin

12. Tight Pants
13. I Got a Right

14. Raw Power
Läbi müüdud