SPARKS - The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte
(Island Records)
digipakCD / 602455089779
-art pop-
Ilmus 26.5.2023
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte

2. Veronica Lake
3. Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is
4. Escalator
5. The Mona Lisa's Packing, Leaving Late Tonight
6. You Were Meant For Me
7. Not That Well-Defined
8. We Go Dancing

9. When You Leave
10. Take Me For a Ride
11. It's Sunny Today
12. A Love Story
13. It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
14. Gee, That Was Fun
Lisa ostukorvi
19,31 €