FLEET FOXES - A Very Lonely Solstice
(Anti- Records)
CD / EPIT 27902-2
Ilmub 1.7.2022

Fleet Foxesi Robin Pecknoldi kontsert A Very Lonely Solstice Brooklynis, St. Ann & The Holy Trinity kirikus, detsembris 2020.
Konserdil esitas Pecknold soolona akustiliselt Fleet Foxesi lugusid.

1. Wading In Waist-High Water
2. Sunblind
3. In the Morning
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Maestranza
6. Helplessness Blues
7. Silver Dagger
8. Featherweight
9. A Long Way Past the Past
10. Blue Spotted Tail
11. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
12. I'm Not My Season
13. Can I Believe You
Lisa ostukorvi17 €