BOB DYLAN - The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert
(Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings)
digipak2CD / 889853743421
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. She Belongs To Me
2. Fourth Time Around
3. Visions Of Johanna
4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
5. Desolation Row
6. Just Like a Woman
7. Mr. Tambourine Man

1. Tell Me, Momma
2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
5. Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat
6. One Too Many Mornings
7. Ballad Of a Thin Man
8. Like a Rolling Stone
Lisa ostukorvi17 €