(Double Six Records)
CD / DS 122CD
Ilmus 20.1.2023
Tarneaeg 2-3 nädalat

1. Mercy (
Featuring Laurel Halo)
2. Marilyn Monroe's Legs (Beauty Elsewhere) (Featuring Actress)
3. Noise Of You
4. Story Of Blood (Featuring Weyes Blood)
5. Time Stands Still (Featuring Sylvan Esso)
6. Moonstruck (Nico's Song)
7. Everlasting Days (Featuring Animal Collective)
8. Night Crawling
9. Not the End Of the World
10. The Legal Status Of Ice (Featuring Fat White Family)
11. I Know You're Happy (Featuring Tei Shi)

12. Out Your Window
Lisa ostukorvi
18 €