GARTH BROOKS - Double Live
(Pearls Records / RCA Records / Legacy Recordings)
25th Anniversary Edition
DVD: NTSC, Region 0
DVD+2CD / 888750092328

Ilmus 2014
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Callin' Baton Rouge
2. Two Of a Kind, Workin' On a Full House
3. Shameless
4. Papa Loved Mama
5. More Than a Memory
6. The Thunder Rolls (The Long Version)
7. We Shall Be Free
8. Unanswered Prayers
9. Standing Outside the Fire
10. Longneck Bottle (With Special Guest Steve Wariner)
11. It's Your Song
12. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
1-13   Working' For A Livin' (The Duet With Huey Lewis)
14. The River
15. Tearin' It Up (and Burnin' It Down)

1. Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
2. A Heart In New York
3. Rodeo
4. The Beaches Of Cheyenne
5. Two Pina Coladas
6. Wild As the Wind (The Duet With Trisha Yearwood)
7. Good Ride Cowboy
8. To Make You Feel My Love
9. That Summer
10. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
11. Wrapped Up In You (Featuring Keb' Mo')
12. If Tomorrow Never Comes
13. The Fever
14. Friends In Low Places (The Long Version)
15. The Dance

30 unbelievable performances through time and around the globe. From the legendary concerts of Garth Brooks, this amazing collection has been assembled to honor and celebrate 25 Years Of LIVE!
Lisa ostukorvi
20 €