JOHNNY CASH - The Classic Christmas Album
(Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings)
CD / 888837360920
Ilmus 2013
NB! Soodushind
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Christmas As I Knew It
2. Christmas Time`s a Comin` (with The Cash Family)
3. That Christmasy Feeling (with Tommy Cash)
4. Christmas With You (with June Carter Cash)
5. Blue Christmas
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. The Gifts They Gave
8. The King Of Love (with The Carter Family and The Statler Brothers)
9. Merry Christmas Mary
10. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
11. Joy To the World
12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
13. Ringing the Bells For Jim
14. The Christmas Guest
15. The Christmas Spirit
16. Silent Night (with The Cash Family)
Lisa ostukorvi
7,11 €