BARBRA STREISAND - The Music... The Mem'ries... The Magic!: Live In Concert
(Columbia Records)
Deluxe Edition
digipak2CD / 190758035123
Ilmus 2017
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

CD1: Act I
1. People Overture (Entrance)
2. The Way We Were
3. Introductory Remarks
4. Everything
5. Being At War With Each Other
6. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
7. Evergreen
8. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
9. Being Alive
10. Directing Movies
11.  Papa, Can You Hear Me?

CD2: Act II
1. Pure Imagination
2. Making Encore (With  Seth MacFarlane, Alec Baldwin, Anne Hathaway, Antonio Banderas, Chris Pine, Daisy Ridley, Hugh Jackman, Jamie Foxx, Melissa McCarthy, Patrick Wilson)
3. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (With Anthony Newley)
4. Losing My Mind
5. Isn't This Better
6. How Lucky Can You Get
7. Don't Rain On My Parade
8. People (With Jamie Foxx)
10. Happy Days Are Here Again
11. Jingle Bells?
12. With One More Look At You
13. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
Bonus Tracks
14. By the Way
15. Children Will Listen
16. Everything Must Change
Lisa ostukorvi
13,21 €