FRANK SINATRA - This Is Sinatra Volume Two
(Capitol Records)
Reissue, Remastered, 180g Vinyl
LP / 0602547704443
Ilmus 10.6.2016

1. Hey! Jealous Lover
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer
4. Half As Lovely Twice As True
5.You're Cheatin' Yourself
6. You'll Always Be The One I Love
7. You Forgot All the Words
8. How Little We Know

1. Time After Time
2. Crazy Love
3. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
4. If You Are But a Dream
5. So Long, My Love
6. It's The Same Old Dream
7. I Believe
8. Put Your Dreams Away
Lisa ostukorvi19 €