NADA SURF - Cycle Through
(City Slang Records)
Ltd Record Store Day 2021 Edition, Transparent Blue Vinyl, 1300 Copies
LP / SLANG 50369X

Ilmus 12.6.2021

1. Under the Linden Tree
2. Stories Going ‘Round
3. Between The Wars
4. Looking For You (Orchestral)

1. So Much Love (Acoustic)
2. Tanto Amor (So Much Love)
3. Tant d’Amour (So Much Love)
4. Just Wait (Extended Film Version)
Lisa ostukorvi27 €