KELLY FINNIGAN - The Tales People Tell:

(Colemine Records)
Ltd Record Store Day 2020 Edition, 1250 Copies
LP / CLMN 12025XLP-C1

Kelly Finnigani debüüt soolo album.

1. I Don`t Wanna Wait
2. I`ll Never Love Again
3. Smoking & Drinking
4. Every Time It Rains
5. Catch Me I`m Falling
6. Since I Don`t Have You Anymore
7. Impressions Of You
8. I Called You Back Baby
9. Freedom
10. Can`t Let Him Down
Lisa ostukorvi29 €