KELLY CLARKSON - Wrapped In Red Album
(RCA Records)
Deluxe Edition
CD / 888837762328
Ilmus 30.10.2013
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

Kelly Clarksoni esimene Jõulualbum.


1.Wrapped In Red
2. Underneath the Tree
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. Run Run Rudolph
5. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6. Every Christmas
7. Blue Christmas
8. Baby It's Cold Outside (Featuring Ronnie Dunn)
9. Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10. White Christmas
11. My Favorite Things
12. 4 Carats
13. Just For Now
14. Silent Night (Featuring Reba and Trisha Yearwood)
Deluxe Edition Tracks
15. I'll Be Home For Christmas
16. Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel
Lisa ostukorvi
14 €