PENTATONIX - That`s Christmas To Me
(RCA Records)
CD / 888430969025
Ilmus 2014
Kohe poes olemas

Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva


1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. Winter White Hymnal
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Winter Wonderland / Don`t Worry Be Happy (Feat. Tori Kelly)
5. That`s Christmas To Me
6. Mary, Did You Know?
7. Dance Of the Sugar Plum Fairy
8. It`s the Most Wonderful Time Of the Year
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Silent Night
Bonus Track:
11. Let It Go
Lisa ostukorvi10 €