THE SPECIALS - Protest Songs 1924-2012
(Island Records)

Deluxe Edition
digipakCD / 602438406999
-ska/2 tone/rock-
Ilmus 1.10.2021
Tarneaeg 3-4 nädalat

Deluxe editionil lisaks Coventry Cathedralis juulis 2019 salvestatud lood The Lunatics ja We Sell Hope.


1. Freedom Highway
2. Everybody Knows
3. I Don't Mind Failing In This World
4. Black, Brown And White
5. Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around
6. Fuck All The Perfect People
7. My Next Door Neighbour
8. Trouble Every Day
9. Listening Wind
10. Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
11. I Live In A City
12. Get Up, Stand Up
13. The Lunatics (Live At Coventry Cathedral, July 2019)

14. We Sell Hope (Live At Coventry Cathedral, July 2019)
Lisa ostukorvi21 €