SHAKIN´ STEVENS - Rockin´ With Country
(Sony Music)
CD Five Of a Series Of Six Themed Albums
digipakCD / 886978340023

Ilmus 2011
Kohe poes olemas
Tarneaeg 1-3 päeva

1. Shotgun Boogie
2. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
3. Hot Dog
4. I Can Help
5. Revenue Man
6. This Ole House
7. I Cry Just a Little Bit
8. Radio (Acoustic Version)
9. How Many Tears Can You Hide
10. A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall In Love)
11. A Letter To You
12. No Other Baby
13. Make It Right Tonight
14. Endless Sleep
15. It's Late
Lisa ostukorvi18 €